Call: 855-491-7694

Windward Way Testimonials

Google Reviews

Windward Way Recovery
4.8
Based on 55 reviews
powered by Google
Stephanie Torres
Stephanie Torres
01:41 30 Jul 20
So grateful for the amazing care they gave my daughter. They saved her life and gave me a sense of relief. Thank you... to the wonderful staff and particularly Tara Wright. She was my daughters awesome case manager. We are forever grateful. OH, and the place is beautiful. My daughter loved it there.read more
Captain Trips
Captain Trips
16:18 15 Feb 20
Super grateful to have found these guys in the state I was in. Was only there for a bit. But they renewed my faith in... myself. Taught me allot about what goes on in my head. But more importantly how to deal with it using meditation. Couldn’t have done it without them. Forever in your debt my friends.read more
Mark McGlone
Mark McGlone
04:05 30 Nov 19
Saved my life. Staff was awesome (they put up with me). Nice place, but you stay very busy . You do ur own cooking,... cleaning, etc. Just like life.read more
Jesse Hebner
Jesse Hebner
05:34 19 Sep 19
Windward way helped rocket me into the fourth dimension of existence. I have never had a more abundant, revealing and... joyous experience in rehabilitation. They facilitated in the psychic change needed to trudge the road of happy destiny hand in hand with the spirit of the universe. Under the care of the experienced technician’s, staff members and counselors I was able to hulk out of the rusty chains of addiction and step into ripping waves of recovery. One day at a time I utilize the tools from my recovery belt given to me at WW to combat the struggles of living life on life’s terms. Friend of Bills!!!read more
Richard Anderson
Richard Anderson
05:30 28 Aug 19
I went through Windward Way about a year and a half ago. I came into this fantastic treatment center after years of... struggling, and as uncomfortable and broken as I was, I was grateful to be in a place as thorough and equipped as this treatment center. From the get go, I noticed that staff were both capable and empathetic towards myself and other clients. I found a great appreciation for this program through staff and clinicians who I could relate to because of their own struggles with addiction and their subsequent recovery from it. More than anything, Windward Way helped me see that there was hope for me and that I could lay down the groundwork for a healthier, more fulfilling life by maintaining self awareness and consistency.Windward Way also introduced me to 12 Step Programs, which I had never been involved in before. Staff were all very knowledgeable of AA/NA and led by example, compelling me to stay involved after treatment had been completed. This introduction to 12 step programs, paired with the group sessions, therapy and support of staff helped me find hope and self love. They all did a great job of positioning the severity of my situation, with an uplifting messageThe facilities here are great. The upkeep of the properties is top notch and well maintained. All of us were well provided for with resources and aid to help us deal with legal and medical issues. Staff, clinicians and doctors made themselves readily available, which made me feel comfortable and cared for.The regular outings once a week definitely helped us get out of our heads. It was a time to relax and have some fun, which I believe was important to the experience.Windward Way most definitely has allowed me to change for the better, and I am forever grateful.read more
John Wilson
John Wilson
22:49 19 Jul 19
Could not be more grateful for everything that Windward Way and the staff there did for me! I had absolutely no desire... of staying sober when I first arrived. I was just entering their care to appease my parents. After some great talks and convincing from the support staff and clinical team, they made me realize it was time to grow up! I now have 2 years sober and can not express in words how truly grateful I am for what they did for me!read more
Bo Carter
Bo Carter
22:04 03 Jun 19
Windward Way is an outstanding program, and is head and shoulders above the rest. I've been to three different... treatment centers in the past few years and Windward surpasses them all in every way. From top to bottom the staff is excellent. They truly care about your well being, and helping you achieve long term sobriety. Every client is different and has specific needs that will help them in the early stages of sobriety. In my experience, they do an awesome job of working with clients one on one to make sure all those needs are met. I can honestly say that Windward has equipped me with the tools I needed to achieve a happy and sober life!... Anyone looking for help with alcohol or drug addiction should contact Windward Way, you won't be disappointed!!read more
Next Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Windward Way Recovery
4.8
Based on 62 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ansley Martin Melton
Ansley Martin Melton
2020-03-06T13:58:53+0000
I feel so free from the chains that were holding me down. Amazing people that really do care about your success and... recovery.read more
Bakhtiar Esfandiari
Bakhtiar Esfandiari
2020-01-14T02:04:53+0000
I’m about to transfer there tomorrow/ wish me the best
Penny Peyrot
Penny Peyrot
2019-11-25T00:08:26+0000
The staff is wonderful and caring the outings a silly and safe and if I can get sober.......it's a miracle place
Aaron Werning
Aaron Werning
2018-08-21T05:34:02+0000
totally recomend this place all the staff is very supportive they saved my life and I am so thankful that. I am now 82... days sober and haven't felt any better than nowread more
Eric Schoenhals
Eric Schoenhals
2018-07-25T11:36:36+0000
Windward way saved my life. I'm 40 days sober now. With a lifetime ahead of me because of the wonderful staff at... Windward way.read more
John Bryars
John Bryars
2018-06-29T05:39:23+0000
I will have three years sober December 5th of this year, I am grateful everyday for Windward way! The whole team is... incredibly supportive and have your best interest at heart. I will never forget some of the memories I have from Windward, a huge thanks to the whole Windward Staff!read more
Eddrick Watson
Eddrick Watson
2018-05-22T13:35:48+0000
As of today I am 125 days sober, and I don't have anyone to thank more than windward for that. Being here truly felt... like home, and a place where I felt accepted. The staff, the fellowship, the doctors everything was GREAT. Being at windward way for 4 months taught me that anything is possible and the sky is the limit. I'm so humbled and greatful that I had the chance to be a client here.read more
Tiffany Cantwell Hollingsworth
Tiffany Cantwell Hollingsworth
2018-04-23T19:51:33+0000
Wonderful group of people at Casa Capri/Windward way. Caring, supportive and motivational. Best thing that ever... happened to me. I'm very proud to be a part of the Alumni.read more
Aubrey McGrath
Aubrey McGrath
2018-04-19T00:04:18+0000
Definitely a solid program really committed to AA and the twelve steps. Groups are large, so if that’s an issue,... maybe consider elsewhere. As a gay client, I was definitely in the minority, but made to feel very comfortable. Individual therapy was life changing. Mostly beautiful facilities. Solid, supportive staff.read more
Josh Russell
Josh Russell
2018-03-30T06:03:04+0000
The most supportive treatment center I have ever been to the staff will go above and beyond for you. At the same time... it is what you make of your time there if you’re just making it through then you won’t take what you need to be successful when you leave them. I think about my time and memories of Windward Way and it’s always positive. Thank you for being the foundation of my recovery for a better liferead more
Sean Addy
Sean Addy
2018-03-16T20:33:41+0000
If it weren't for the care and guidance I received at Windward Way Recovery, drug and alcohol abuse would have... destroyed my life. These guys helped me recover, and they can help you too!read more
Ted Steven
Ted Steven
2018-03-13T23:35:01+0000
Windward Way saved my life. I spent 2 months in residential and 4 months in IOP by choice. I gained tons of tools to... live successfully in sobriety. Every week I spoke to a case manager and received therapy where I could address any issue I have and was provided legitimate solution. I’m still sober today, I have 7.5 months sober, and owe it all to Windward Way!!!read more
Mitch Biss
Mitch Biss
2018-03-02T22:18:03+0000
Great treatment center! I Owe a lot to this place. The staff is amazing and is always there to listen and give their... honest advice not just what you want to hear. I have 88 days sober today thanks to Windward Way and i hope to be sober the rest of my life with the tools I’ve learned here.read more
Jack Wack Job Ciraolo
Jack Wack Job Ciraolo
2018-01-30T00:33:53+0000
There is no other way better than....the WINDWARD WAY!!! These people put me on the road that led me to saving my own... life. If you want to save yours...this is where u need to go. When I was there...it was beautiful. They reminded me that without chemicals in your body, without ur mind being altered....u can have the time of ur life. It's amazing how much they do for all the people that walk in and out of there. No matter what u do or who u r...or where u come from...their arms r wide open to all who have the will to live their life the way theyre meant to live it.read more
Joseph Stup
Joseph Stup
2017-10-10T19:51:03+0000
Windward Way Recovery is super tight. A rack of awesome people with recovery game on 100. 10/10. I would recover here... again. Super scr8 yaheardmeh.read more
Mahmut Turgut Nalcıoğlu
Mahmut Turgut Nalcıoğlu
2017-09-15T22:00:08+0000
Bradly Roussel
Bradly Roussel
2017-06-21T19:48:48+0000
Jesse James Gray
Jesse James Gray
2017-05-12T16:30:57+0000
Windward way has saved my life I'm so grateful!!!!
Cathleen Wakester
Cathleen Wakester
2017-05-09T02:34:38+0000
Garrett Hade
Garrett Hade
2017-05-03T19:57:56+0000
Brian Caulfield
Brian Caulfield
2017-04-25T21:54:30+0000
This place does a great job at providing recovery and treatment options for drug and alcohol addiction. Their program... works and does a great job at restoring normalcy and balance to one's life. The staff is very supportive and understanding, and will help in any way they can. I would recommend them over any other treatment centers out there.read more
John Phillips
John Phillips
2017-04-04T18:23:44+0000
Heather Ruppe Bennett
Heather Ruppe Bennett
2017-03-29T22:25:49+0000
Holly Entel
Holly Entel
2017-03-29T00:52:20+0000
Cyprien Amambi
Cyprien Amambi
2017-02-24T16:10:37+0000
Serggeeoo Garcia
Serggeeoo Garcia
2017-02-23T20:02:06+0000
Windward Way has been the best, most amazing place to go for recovery! They've taught me tools on how to stay sober and... helped me on how to work my program. Everyone is very nice and helpful. And also in recovery themselves so they understand what you're going through. I definitely recommend Windward Way for treatment!read more
Justin Geiter
Justin Geiter
2017-02-22T23:19:09+0000
Windward Way is the place to go to help treat your addiction. I learned a lot about myself and why I used drugs and... alcohol. I developed new coping mechanisms with the help of Windward therapists and case managers. They taught me how to accept my past, and move on positively to my future. The door to recovery is open now for me, and it can be for you too.read more
Kyle Hepner
Kyle Hepner
2017-02-08T19:33:34+0000
i stayed at windward way for 3 months, and i had a great time. All the staff are great people and very helpful. They... teach so much more about addiction than any other rehab I've been too. I would highly recommend windward way to anybody that needs helpread more
Erroll Smith
Erroll Smith
2017-01-16T05:46:27+0000
The Recovery Unscripted show was hilarious! Windward Way Recovery hosted a fantastic night of comedy!
Andrew Kapfhammer
Andrew Kapfhammer
2017-01-05T07:55:09+0000
Christopher Sartin
Christopher Sartin
2016-12-25T05:17:20+0000
Nivedita Thakur
Nivedita Thakur
2016-12-23T09:39:29+0000
Renee Naumu
Renee Naumu
2016-11-16T16:20:38+0000
Wahab Akanbi
Wahab Akanbi
2016-11-16T08:57:47+0000
I like to be part of this but how do i come across to be there.
Malik Ahmed
Malik Ahmed
2016-11-16T08:19:49+0000
Susanne Nitzschke
Susanne Nitzschke
2016-11-08T11:01:42+0000
Red Cali
Red Cali
2016-11-06T02:00:10+0000
Lovesani Jema
Lovesani Jema
2016-11-03T05:31:42+0000
Darlene Lucero
Darlene Lucero
2016-10-27T03:08:36+0000
Romwald Nyama
Romwald Nyama
2016-10-26T14:43:34+0000
Heziel Cortez
Heziel Cortez
2016-10-26T07:25:54+0000
Castillo Weng
Castillo Weng
2016-10-21T11:59:35+0000
Keysha Fortunela
Keysha Fortunela
2016-10-21T06:24:40+0000
Saum Henry
Saum Henry
2016-10-17T23:16:30+0000
Hari Haran
Hari Haran
2016-10-16T19:31:52+0000
Biresh Limbu
Biresh Limbu
2016-10-15T14:43:37+0000
Khalid Hameed Ramay
Khalid Hameed Ramay
2016-10-15T11:23:29+0000
Josephine Mthembo
Josephine Mthembo
2016-10-14T10:25:44+0000
Neelkamal Puri
Neelkamal Puri
2016-10-13T15:53:52+0000
Beverly Subbiah
Beverly Subbiah
2016-10-12T19:27:08+0000
Nandlal Hotwani
Nandlal Hotwani
2016-10-12T18:52:45+0000
Liza Omondi
Liza Omondi
2016-10-12T04:46:25+0000
Sonam Shona
Sonam Shona
2016-10-08T15:06:57+0000
Windward is the way of recovery or actions its the foundation for specific people....
Cassidy Schneider
Cassidy Schneider
2016-10-07T20:27:50+0000
Hemanth Reddy
Hemanth Reddy
2016-10-07T18:50:53+0000
Dawn Griggs
Dawn Griggs
2016-10-07T13:19:34+0000
Paxton Dickerson
Paxton Dickerson
2016-10-05T00:52:33+0000
Bridgette Roberts
Bridgette Roberts
2016-10-04T22:42:17+0000
Great program run by great people who have helped many others!
Ashi Sookay
Ashi Sookay
2016-09-29T15:00:49+0000
Zane Nelson
Zane Nelson
2016-09-28T18:28:24+0000
Joey LeBon
Joey LeBon
2016-09-28T17:59:37+0000
Cody Hess
Cody Hess
2016-09-28T04:28:18+0000
Joe Boss Leavitt
Joe Boss Leavitt
2016-09-27T22:29:37+0000
Corey Haynes
Corey Haynes
2016-09-26T18:50:22+0000
Dexter Jee Patz
Dexter Jee Patz
2016-09-25T12:23:37+0000
Peng Pengg
Peng Pengg
2016-09-25T07:48:10+0000
Lourens Janse Van Rensburg
Lourens Janse Van Rensburg
2016-09-25T07:36:41+0000
Apolinario Reyes
Apolinario Reyes
2016-09-24T12:51:09+0000
Agy Charlie
Agy Charlie
2016-09-22T17:06:00+0000
Tshepo Mack
Tshepo Mack
2016-09-19T15:21:07+0000
Enjady Reina
Enjady Reina
2016-09-18T21:43:30+0000
Jen Torres
Jen Torres
2016-09-12T15:11:04+0000
JenTorresLives cagayan de oroCity Philippine PT Master ofParalise Therapyin we Love you⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kelly Kettle
Kelly Kettle
2016-09-09T23:05:27+0000
Benny Eyyakunnel Thomas
Benny Eyyakunnel Thomas
2016-09-09T17:06:37+0000
Windward Way Recovery helps people to control their mind for focused attention without being led by thinking towards... achieving important life goals.read more
Lisa Knott
Lisa Knott
2016-09-06T23:37:01+0000
Jim Westberg
Jim Westberg
2016-09-06T17:05:43+0000
Rodelio Catindoy Bebanco
Rodelio Catindoy Bebanco
2016-09-05T11:44:35+0000
Eleanor Saunders
Eleanor Saunders
2016-09-02T13:10:34+0000
Gwinda Taber
Gwinda Taber
2016-09-02T01:00:05+0000
Mohamed Alaa
Mohamed Alaa
2016-08-31T16:48:28+0000
JB Angel Road
JB Angel Road
2016-08-30T21:17:43+0000
AwesomeOutstanding First Class
Peter Jerry
Peter Jerry
2016-08-23T22:04:58+0000
they are very good,active i don't mind may be i can get help from them
Lisa Wilkinson
Lisa Wilkinson
2016-08-22T09:13:18+0000
Shantul Khan
Shantul Khan
2016-08-18T17:18:49+0000
Daniel Sam Supit
Daniel Sam Supit
2016-08-17T15:36:16+0000
Sonnee Weedn
Sonnee Weedn
2016-08-09T12:26:31+0000
Rosalinda Rouston
Rosalinda Rouston
2016-08-07T04:31:00+0000
Max Reznik
Max Reznik
2016-01-25T17:19:24+0000
Collin Sprayberry
Collin Sprayberry
2015-10-22T07:48:18+0000
amazing treatment center with exceptional programs to help treat drug and alcohol dependence. Gave me the tool to... change my life!read more
Michael Curran
Michael Curran
2015-10-17T06:48:14+0000
Anthony Ferrigno
Anthony Ferrigno
2015-09-08T02:35:34+0000
Dont know where i would be without Windward. They have made a huge impact in my life. Solid people, with solid... recovery, and a common goal.read more
Brandon Carol
Brandon Carol
2015-05-22T00:43:06+0000
Travis Haber
Travis Haber
2015-03-25T23:55:21+0000
David Christopher Rothschild
David Christopher Rothschild
2014-12-01T02:24:57+0000
Edward Patrick
Edward Patrick
2014-06-24T23:21:24+0000
Shawn Flan
Shawn Flan
2014-06-18T22:00:56+0000
Shwa Aung Shwa Aung
Shwa Aung Shwa Aung
2014-05-25T11:15:56+0000
Curtis Slater
Curtis Slater
2013-08-01T20:03:59+0000
Taylor Schoenig
Taylor Schoenig
2013-07-31T06:53:42+0000
Melissa Holmes Goodmon
Melissa Holmes Goodmon
2013-07-22T04:23:15+0000
Next Reviews

Email Reviews