Call: 855-491-7694

Windward Way Testimonials

Google Reviews

Windward Way Recovery
4.8
Based on 113 reviews
powered by Google
John Holman
John Holman
19:42 20 Oct 20
If you are looking for a treatment center to help yourself or someone you love...look no further. This treatment center... is leaps and bounds above all of the others; there is simply no comparison. There are life changing, powerful groups led by inspiring clinicians who have the life experience and education to teach the healthy way to work through the day to day struggles we all face. The case managers and therapists are so kind, supportive and motivating. I can’t thank the staff enough for this opportunity to reinvent myself. I’m proud of the person I’m becoming and a large portion of that goes to Windward Way for providing me the tools needed to start this journey.read more
Monte Wittenmeier
Monte Wittenmeier
17:26 09 Oct 20
Windward Way is awesome. Tims groups are fantastic. Everyone at Windward is supportive and takes time to help you grow... in your recovery. My tool box for sobriety is full of things to keep me sober. I would recommend Windward Way to anyone. This place is amazing!!! If I could I would give Windward 100 stars.read more
Briley Thibeault
Briley Thibeault
16:18 06 Oct 20
Windward Way was an absolute blessing to me! The care your clinical team has for you is excellent. This place doesn't... compare to my last rehab. I learned so much more here!! They have up to date knowledge about recovery, and they offer so much more. It is dual diagnosis so they also help with any underlying mental health issues, by linking you up with your own therapist. Whether it be coping skills, relapse prevention, or breathing work, & yoga.. you'll always get so much out of each group. & The best part is they stay CONNECTED with you. They become your sober community. I know without them I wouldn't feel so confident in my sobriety.read more
Brenda Morro
Brenda Morro
16:36 05 Oct 20
I came to Wind Ward Way needing help with addiction and mental health. The staff here is beyond amazing and always made... me feel special and that they truly care about my recovery. Tim, Jeff, Chad, and Dane were among some of my favorite facilitators and made each class meaningful. Kristen, Chelsea, Monica, Angie, Tamara my clinical worker & Nancy my theropist really enhanced the level of care, respect, and graciousness that you don't expect to get. If you or any loved one are wanting help please reach out to Wind Ward Way. 😊read more
Jerry martin
Jerry martin
16:43 02 Oct 20
My experience here was very helpful to my sobriety the staff is very good at handling any needs you may have from detox... to sober living. I was tought many different copping skills to help me not relapse and how to live life when you go back home.without windward way and all the help they have to offer I would still be an alcoholic. I would recommend this place to anyone in need of help because they will do that no matter what your in here for. All I want to say is thanks wind windward way for saving my liferead more
Peter Kalisch
Peter Kalisch
20:09 30 Sep 20
This place is awesome. The staff here for the most part is very caring. They may seem like they are giving you a hard... time, but they truly do care about you. And they will see the effort you put into your recovery and respect you for it. The call center definitely needs work, which I had to deduct a star for. They called me every day and told me things about the program that ended up being straight up lies. That’s super unacceptable. However, the staff at Windward know this, were apologetic and understanding about it. After my detox and changing my perspective, I’m super happy I went to this program. It can be extremely difficult in the first couple of weeks, especially if you feel as if you have been deceived on intake. But please trust me that it’s worth it to stick it out. Your recovery is worth it and I’m super happy I came here.read more
MICHAEL FREEDMAN
MICHAEL FREEDMAN
18:22 28 Sep 20
I had an amazing stay at Windward Way Recovery! The staff are all very polite, insightful, and understanding what we... are experiencing when we arrive. In all my experience at Windward was very pleasant and very helpful to set me up to stay sober!read more
Chris DeRita
Chris DeRita
21:45 24 Sep 20
Windward Way was very help for me getting sober. I was able to learn the tools to help me stay sober and cope with... life. The staff was very respectful and they could relate to what I was going through. It was overall a very good program.read more
Stephanie Sparks
Stephanie Sparks
19:26 24 Sep 20
I received excellent care at WWR. The staff is very supportive and professional. The groups use the most current and... researched therapeutic methods. My life was completely transformed following treatment and I highly recommend these services to anyone needing help with substances.read more
Chris Paine
Chris Paine
19:11 24 Sep 20
Newly recovered had a great experience with Chad, Jeff and Tim's groups. Also Jordan was super cool and supporting at... Dr. Circle. My therapist Andrew was so much better then my previous therapistread more
Sugar Daniels
Sugar Daniels
20:08 23 Sep 20
I went to Windward Way thinking it would be just another place that would only get me clean to my surprise, The staff... was so welcoming and helpful. I learned things about life and myself that I never could imagine. They care for you as if you are family and they never judged me even though I was a bit difficult. I will forever be grateful for this program and it would always be my first recommendation to anyone who wants to get clean and sober. Thank you Windward!read more
Jesse Valentine
Jesse Valentine
16:34 21 Sep 20
Windward way offered a clean positive environment. Staff and counselors were very supportive and helpful Many types... of groups were presented offering many tools to maintain sobriety. I would refer anyone struggling with addiction to attend Windward wayread more
Cory Wilson
Cory Wilson
22:00 18 Sep 20
This facility helped return me closer to the person I used to be before my life went haywire. Thank you Windwardway !
travis kalmbach
travis kalmbach
20:14 18 Sep 20
I spent 30 days at Windward Way and I can honestly say that it was the best decision I've ever made. Friendly staff,... great treatment teams and the groups are awesome! I would recommend this place to anyone who is seeking treatment for addiction and/or alcoholismread more
Jake Sykes
Jake Sykes
21:42 15 Sep 20
The staff was. Very knowledgeable about the disease of addiction and mental health. It is a nice, safe, environment,... very clean. Once you've been cleared from detox. The staff will take you to the beach on days they can. It gives you an opportunity to decompress. I would highly recommend Windward way recovery to anyone who is suffering from the disease of addiction.....read more
Joseph Hallinan
Joseph Hallinan
20:28 14 Sep 20
I had the pleasure and blessing of spending 90 days in this amazing facility. Windward Way has provided me with a... completely different perspective on what addiction is and was for me and it has provided me the foundation for my long term recovery. The staff at all levels of the organization are incredibly insightful and knowledgeable as many of them are in recovery themselves and they know the road ahead. From the upper management to the case managers to the support staff I felt welcomed and supported throughout the entire time of my stay at Windward Way. The Windward staff were extremely professional and passionate about helping each of the clients in their care. The group facilitators provided me a very holistic approach to recovery by incorporating many different strategies and tools to deal with addiction. The varying personalities and approaches of The group facilitators always kept me engaged and optimistic about each and every group. I would highly recommend this treatment center to anyone else who needs help. I am so grateful for how compassionate, supportive and readily available every one was under the sails of Windward Way.read more
frank aleman
frank aleman
16:02 14 Sep 20
Had a wonderful experience. Stayed for 69 days, and had a wonderful instructors. The care team in residential, detox,... and enrollment were amazing. Great care-team overallread more
Brandon Mickey
Brandon Mickey
20:05 13 Sep 20
Had a great experience as a client at Windward Way back in 2018. They encouraged 12 step meetings and sponsorship and... provided a safe, clean facility for me to go through the earliest stages of recovery. Went bed to bed to a sober living/outpatient program after 43 days. Ive been sober since my arrival there October 10, 2018.read more
ELI OBIE
ELI OBIE
19:40 13 Sep 20
Great place, went to Windward about 3 years ago when my life was in shambles and they helped me turn it around. I am... now a good person thanks to Windward Way. Graham C. Is an angel sent from heaven.read more
Ella Johnson-Clark
Ella Johnson-Clark
17:09 11 Sep 20
Words cannot express how AMAZING Windward Way is, they literally saved my life. I’ve been to multiple group &... individual therapies in the past but none helped. I can honestly say that I now feel free & have forgiveness in my heart. I have no desire to drink or isolate myself ever again, I have the tools I need to maintain my sobriety & sanity. I’m also closer than I’ve ever been to God, all thanks to Windward Way. The Therapist, Case Managers, Group Facilitators, West Coast Director of Alumni Services & Staff are all CARING & AMAZING INDIVIDUALS. This place deserves 1,000+ Stars. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND WINDWARD WAY.read more
McCall Richardson
McCall Richardson
23:15 10 Sep 20
My experience with Windward Way has always been one of my most grateful ones. The staff went above and beyond and dealt... with my extremely stubborn ways. They genuinely care. Having been to other programs, I know the difference about Windward Way. I'd highly recommend this treatment center to anyone who is seeking help for themselves or for a loved one; it's the first place I'd suggest a loved one of mine to go to.read more
Sarah Needles
Sarah Needles
21:45 07 Sep 20
28 days sober today and feeling hopeful for the first time in many years thanks to this program. They were also able to... get me off my painkillers that I’ve been on for 15 years due to my multiple sclerosis. Feeling stronger than I have in decades looking forward to heading back home and starting my new life In montana. Great staff and facilitators! Thank you all! Although I believe the sober living houses could use some organization and transportation assistance.read more
Brady Carlson
Brady Carlson
18:31 04 Sep 20
Great treatment center! All of my needs were met. The staff is great with all the clients and are there when you need... them.read more
Shayla Linn
Shayla Linn
15:29 04 Sep 20
I came through treatment here 4 1/2 years ago and this facility helped jumpstart my passion for recovery. I have been... able to stay sober and now I get to work for this amazing company and help other people recover. If you are struggling with addiction and/or alcoholism, Windward Way Recovery is one of the best facilities you can go through!read more
Betty Hutto
Betty Hutto
16:51 03 Sep 20
This place was absolutely amazing.the staff is wonderful.they were there every time i needed to talk.windward way was... the best desicion i ever made.read more
Jolyne Spoehr
Jolyne Spoehr
22:08 25 Aug 20
This place is wonderful? 8 months ago I started my recovery journey there. The staff is great . The facilities are... clean. Most importantly they teach you how to use your tools at home so you can stay sober. Without this place I wouldn't be typing this today. Day by day minute by minute.read more
Anne Caulfield
Anne Caulfield
21:28 25 Aug 20
The staff and counselors here are amazing. Everyone was very professional and caring. I truly don't know where I... would me if I did not go through their program. The facilities felt like home!read more
Jeremiah Johnson
Jeremiah Johnson
19:39 25 Aug 20
Windwardway is a great program and has helped teach me how to live sober! The facilitators and support staff were... inspirational in helping me achieve this level of sobriety and preparing me for life outside of treatment. I will say that the call center is a joke. They made multiple promises about facilities and services provided that were blatant lies. Once I got past the lies I truly enjoyed the program!read more
Stacy B
Stacy B
17:11 25 Aug 20
This was the best possible place I could have ever come to. They are so extremely caring and supportive of you and your... sobriety. They put in the effort in you that you put into your sobriety to set you up for success. Even the discharging is optimal for you to continue making progress. I would highly recommend Windward to anyone in need. I especially love that it's dual diagnosis for.ment health and that they provide therapy as well.read more
Robert Valdez
Robert Valdez
20:15 24 Aug 20
Windward Way recovery center saved my life! After 20 yrs of substance abuse, being homeless, prison and just causing... trouble in lives, a great friend took me under his wings. I never felt comfortable in treatment centers before and Windward Way has an awesome way of giving hope, and making everyone feel at home. I spent 4 months at windward way by choice and it was probably the best decision i ever made in my life. Not only has my life turned around but I have made life long friends here and have started a life out here in southern California. The counselors and managers are awesome and have been a huge help in sorting out problems and obstacles i have had in front of me. I am so grateful for this place and the people who work there. If you want to change your life around and live an awesome, fulfilled life and have great support along the way, this is the place for you!read more
Tara Wright
Tara Wright
01:33 24 Aug 20
I would highly recommend Windward Way to anyone who is struggling with the disease of addiction and is in search of a... dedicated, knowledgeable, and compassionate group of professionals to guide them on their journey. The facility is clean and run with strong structure which is something I needed to get sober and stay sober. In short, Windward Way is AMAZING and a phenomenal choice for anyone searching for a happy, healthy, clean and sober life.read more
Sharon K
Sharon K
15:37 15 Aug 20
Garry was great. Others not so much. They lie about including the family and our family member was sent home with no... follow up plan or support.read more
Stephanie Torres
Stephanie Torres
01:41 30 Jul 20
So grateful for the amazing care they gave my daughter. They saved her life and gave me a sense of relief. Thank you... to the wonderful staff and particularly Tara Wright. She was my daughters awesome case manager. We are forever grateful. OH, and the place is beautiful. My daughter loved it there.read more
Captain Trips
Captain Trips
16:18 15 Feb 20
Super grateful to have found these guys in the state I was in. Was only there for a bit. But they renewed my faith in... myself. Taught me allot about what goes on in my head. But more importantly how to deal with it using meditation. Couldn’t have done it without them. Forever in your debt my friends.read more
Mark McGlone
Mark McGlone
04:05 30 Nov 19
Saved my life. Staff was awesome (they put up with me). Nice place, but you stay very busy . You do ur own cooking,... cleaning, etc. Just like life.read more
Jesse Hebner
Jesse Hebner
05:34 19 Sep 19
Windward way helped rocket me into the fourth dimension of existence. I have never had a more abundant, revealing and... joyous experience in rehabilitation. They facilitated in the psychic change needed to trudge the road of happy destiny hand in hand with the spirit of the universe. Under the care of the experienced technician’s, staff members and counselors I was able to hulk out of the rusty chains of addiction and step into ripping waves of recovery. One day at a time I utilize the tools from my recovery belt given to me at WW to combat the struggles of living life on life’s terms. Friend of Bills!!!read more
Richard Anderson
Richard Anderson
05:30 28 Aug 19
I went through Windward Way about a year and a half ago. I came into this fantastic treatment center after years of... struggling, and as uncomfortable and broken as I was, I was grateful to be in a place as thorough and equipped as this treatment center. From the get go, I noticed that staff were both capable and empathetic towards myself and other clients. I found a great appreciation for this program through staff and clinicians who I could relate to because of their own struggles with addiction and their subsequent recovery from it. More than anything, Windward Way helped me see that there was hope for me and that I could lay down the groundwork for a healthier, more fulfilling life by maintaining self awareness and consistency.Windward Way also introduced me to 12 Step Programs, which I had never been involved in before. Staff were all very knowledgeable of AA/NA and led by example, compelling me to stay involved after treatment had been completed. This introduction to 12 step programs, paired with the group sessions, therapy and support of staff helped me find hope and self love. They all did a great job of positioning the severity of my situation, with an uplifting messageThe facilities here are great. The upkeep of the properties is top notch and well maintained. All of us were well provided for with resources and aid to help us deal with legal and medical issues. Staff, clinicians and doctors made themselves readily available, which made me feel comfortable and cared for.The regular outings once a week definitely helped us get out of our heads. It was a time to relax and have some fun, which I believe was important to the experience.Windward Way most definitely has allowed me to change for the better, and I am forever grateful.read more
John Wilson
John Wilson
22:49 19 Jul 19
Could not be more grateful for everything that Windward Way and the staff there did for me! I had absolutely no desire... of staying sober when I first arrived. I was just entering their care to appease my parents. After some great talks and convincing from the support staff and clinical team, they made me realize it was time to grow up! I now have 2 years sober and can not express in words how truly grateful I am for what they did for me!read more
Bo Carter
Bo Carter
22:04 03 Jun 19
Windward Way is an outstanding program, and is head and shoulders above the rest. I've been to three different... treatment centers in the past few years and Windward surpasses them all in every way. From top to bottom the staff is excellent. They truly care about your well being, and helping you achieve long term sobriety. Every client is different and has specific needs that will help them in the early stages of sobriety. In my experience, they do an awesome job of working with clients one on one to make sure all those needs are met. I can honestly say that Windward has equipped me with the tools I needed to achieve a happy and sober life!... Anyone looking for help with alcohol or drug addiction should contact Windward Way, you won't be disappointed!!read more
Next Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Windward Way Recovery
4.8
Based on 62 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ansley Martin Melton
Ansley Martin Melton
2020-03-06T13:58:53+0000
I feel so free from the chains that were holding me down. Amazing people that really do care about your success and... recovery.read more
Bakhtiar Esfandiari
Bakhtiar Esfandiari
2020-01-14T02:04:53+0000
I’m about to transfer there tomorrow/ wish me the best
Penny Peyrot
Penny Peyrot
2019-11-25T00:08:26+0000
The staff is wonderful and caring the outings a silly and safe and if I can get sober.......it's a miracle place
Aaron Werning
Aaron Werning
2018-08-21T05:34:02+0000
totally recomend this place all the staff is very supportive they saved my life and I am so thankful that. I am now 82... days sober and haven't felt any better than nowread more
Eric Schoenhals
Eric Schoenhals
2018-07-25T11:36:36+0000
Windward way saved my life. I'm 40 days sober now. With a lifetime ahead of me because of the wonderful staff at... Windward way.read more
John Bryars
John Bryars
2018-06-29T05:39:23+0000
I will have three years sober December 5th of this year, I am grateful everyday for Windward way! The whole team is... incredibly supportive and have your best interest at heart. I will never forget some of the memories I have from Windward, a huge thanks to the whole Windward Staff!read more
Eddrick Watson
Eddrick Watson
2018-05-22T13:35:48+0000
As of today I am 125 days sober, and I don't have anyone to thank more than windward for that. Being here truly felt... like home, and a place where I felt accepted. The staff, the fellowship, the doctors everything was GREAT. Being at windward way for 4 months taught me that anything is possible and the sky is the limit. I'm so humbled and greatful that I had the chance to be a client here.read more
Tiffany Cantwell Hollingsworth
Tiffany Cantwell Hollingsworth
2018-04-23T19:51:33+0000
Wonderful group of people at Casa Capri/Windward way. Caring, supportive and motivational. Best thing that ever... happened to me. I'm very proud to be a part of the Alumni.read more
Aubrey McGrath
Aubrey McGrath
2018-04-19T00:04:18+0000
Definitely a solid program really committed to AA and the twelve steps. Groups are large, so if that’s an issue,... maybe consider elsewhere. As a gay client, I was definitely in the minority, but made to feel very comfortable. Individual therapy was life changing. Mostly beautiful facilities. Solid, supportive staff.read more
Josh Russell
Josh Russell
2018-03-30T06:03:04+0000
The most supportive treatment center I have ever been to the staff will go above and beyond for you. At the same time... it is what you make of your time there if you’re just making it through then you won’t take what you need to be successful when you leave them. I think about my time and memories of Windward Way and it’s always positive. Thank you for being the foundation of my recovery for a better liferead more
Sean Addy
Sean Addy
2018-03-16T20:33:41+0000
If it weren't for the care and guidance I received at Windward Way Recovery, drug and alcohol abuse would have... destroyed my life. These guys helped me recover, and they can help you too!read more
Ted Steven
Ted Steven
2018-03-13T23:35:01+0000
Windward Way saved my life. I spent 2 months in residential and 4 months in IOP by choice. I gained tons of tools to... live successfully in sobriety. Every week I spoke to a case manager and received therapy where I could address any issue I have and was provided legitimate solution. I’m still sober today, I have 7.5 months sober, and owe it all to Windward Way!!!read more
Mitch Biss
Mitch Biss
2018-03-02T22:18:03+0000
Great treatment center! I Owe a lot to this place. The staff is amazing and is always there to listen and give their... honest advice not just what you want to hear. I have 88 days sober today thanks to Windward Way and i hope to be sober the rest of my life with the tools I’ve learned here.read more
Jack Wack Job Ciraolo
Jack Wack Job Ciraolo
2018-01-30T00:33:53+0000
There is no other way better than....the WINDWARD WAY!!! These people put me on the road that led me to saving my own... life. If you want to save yours...this is where u need to go. When I was there...it was beautiful. They reminded me that without chemicals in your body, without ur mind being altered....u can have the time of ur life. It's amazing how much they do for all the people that walk in and out of there. No matter what u do or who u r...or where u come from...their arms r wide open to all who have the will to live their life the way theyre meant to live it.read more
Joseph Stup
Joseph Stup
2017-10-10T19:51:03+0000
Windward Way Recovery is super tight. A rack of awesome people with recovery game on 100. 10/10. I would recover here... again. Super scr8 yaheardmeh.read more
Mahmut Turgut Nalcıoğlu
Mahmut Turgut Nalcıoğlu
2017-09-15T22:00:08+0000
Bradly Roussel
Bradly Roussel
2017-06-21T19:48:48+0000
Jesse James Gray
Jesse James Gray
2017-05-12T16:30:57+0000
Windward way has saved my life I'm so grateful!!!!
Cathleen Wakester
Cathleen Wakester
2017-05-09T02:34:38+0000
Garrett Hade
Garrett Hade
2017-05-03T19:57:56+0000
Brian Caulfield
Brian Caulfield
2017-04-25T21:54:30+0000
This place does a great job at providing recovery and treatment options for drug and alcohol addiction. Their program... works and does a great job at restoring normalcy and balance to one's life. The staff is very supportive and understanding, and will help in any way they can. I would recommend them over any other treatment centers out there.read more
John Phillips
John Phillips
2017-04-04T18:23:44+0000
Heather Ruppe Bennett
Heather Ruppe Bennett
2017-03-29T22:25:49+0000
Holly Entel
Holly Entel
2017-03-29T00:52:20+0000
Cyprien Amambi
Cyprien Amambi
2017-02-24T16:10:37+0000
Serggeeoo Garcia
Serggeeoo Garcia
2017-02-23T20:02:06+0000
Windward Way has been the best, most amazing place to go for recovery! They've taught me tools on how to stay sober and... helped me on how to work my program. Everyone is very nice and helpful. And also in recovery themselves so they understand what you're going through. I definitely recommend Windward Way for treatment!read more
Justin Geiter
Justin Geiter
2017-02-22T23:19:09+0000
Windward Way is the place to go to help treat your addiction. I learned a lot about myself and why I used drugs and... alcohol. I developed new coping mechanisms with the help of Windward therapists and case managers. They taught me how to accept my past, and move on positively to my future. The door to recovery is open now for me, and it can be for you too.read more
Kyle Hepner
Kyle Hepner
2017-02-08T19:33:34+0000
i stayed at windward way for 3 months, and i had a great time. All the staff are great people and very helpful. They... teach so much more about addiction than any other rehab I've been too. I would highly recommend windward way to anybody that needs helpread more
Erroll Smith
Erroll Smith
2017-01-16T05:46:27+0000
The Recovery Unscripted show was hilarious! Windward Way Recovery hosted a fantastic night of comedy!
Andrew Kapfhammer
Andrew Kapfhammer
2017-01-05T07:55:09+0000
Christopher Sartin
Christopher Sartin
2016-12-25T05:17:20+0000
Nivedita Thakur
Nivedita Thakur
2016-12-23T09:39:29+0000
Renee Naumu
Renee Naumu
2016-11-16T16:20:38+0000
Wahab Akanbi
Wahab Akanbi
2016-11-16T08:57:47+0000
I like to be part of this but how do i come across to be there.
Malik Ahmed
Malik Ahmed
2016-11-16T08:19:49+0000
Susanne Nitzschke
Susanne Nitzschke
2016-11-08T11:01:42+0000
Red Cali
Red Cali
2016-11-06T02:00:10+0000
Lovesani Jema
Lovesani Jema
2016-11-03T05:31:42+0000
Darlene Lucero
Darlene Lucero
2016-10-27T03:08:36+0000
Romwald Nyama
Romwald Nyama
2016-10-26T14:43:34+0000
Heziel Cortez
Heziel Cortez
2016-10-26T07:25:54+0000
Castillo Weng
Castillo Weng
2016-10-21T11:59:35+0000
Keysha Fortunela
Keysha Fortunela
2016-10-21T06:24:40+0000
Saum Henry
Saum Henry
2016-10-17T23:16:30+0000
Hari Haran
Hari Haran
2016-10-16T19:31:52+0000
Biresh Limbu
Biresh Limbu
2016-10-15T14:43:37+0000
Khalid Hameed Ramay
Khalid Hameed Ramay
2016-10-15T11:23:29+0000
Josephine Mthembo
Josephine Mthembo
2016-10-14T10:25:44+0000
Neelkamal Puri
Neelkamal Puri
2016-10-13T15:53:52+0000
Beverly Subbiah
Beverly Subbiah
2016-10-12T19:27:08+0000
Nandlal Hotwani
Nandlal Hotwani
2016-10-12T18:52:45+0000
Liza Omondi
Liza Omondi
2016-10-12T04:46:25+0000
Sonam Shona
Sonam Shona
2016-10-08T15:06:57+0000
Windward is the way of recovery or actions its the foundation for specific people....
Cassidy Schneider
Cassidy Schneider
2016-10-07T20:27:50+0000
Hemanth Reddy
Hemanth Reddy
2016-10-07T18:50:53+0000
Dawn Griggs
Dawn Griggs
2016-10-07T13:19:34+0000
Paxton Dickerson
Paxton Dickerson
2016-10-05T00:52:33+0000
Bridgette Roberts
Bridgette Roberts
2016-10-04T22:42:17+0000
Great program run by great people who have helped many others!
Ashi Sookay
Ashi Sookay
2016-09-29T15:00:49+0000
Zane Nelson
Zane Nelson
2016-09-28T18:28:24+0000
Joey LeBon
Joey LeBon
2016-09-28T17:59:37+0000
Cody Hess
Cody Hess
2016-09-28T04:28:18+0000
Joe Boss Leavitt
Joe Boss Leavitt
2016-09-27T22:29:37+0000
Corey Haynes
Corey Haynes
2016-09-26T18:50:22+0000
Dexter Jee Patz
Dexter Jee Patz
2016-09-25T12:23:37+0000
Peng Pengg
Peng Pengg
2016-09-25T07:48:10+0000
Lourens Janse Van Rensburg
Lourens Janse Van Rensburg
2016-09-25T07:36:41+0000
Apolinario Reyes
Apolinario Reyes
2016-09-24T12:51:09+0000
Agy Charlie
Agy Charlie
2016-09-22T17:06:00+0000
Tshepo Mack
Tshepo Mack
2016-09-19T15:21:07+0000
Enjady Reina
Enjady Reina
2016-09-18T21:43:30+0000
Jen Torres
Jen Torres
2016-09-12T15:11:04+0000
JenTorresLives cagayan de oroCity Philippine PT Master ofParalise Therapyin we Love you⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kelly Kettle
Kelly Kettle
2016-09-09T23:05:27+0000
Benny Eyyakunnel Thomas
Benny Eyyakunnel Thomas
2016-09-09T17:06:37+0000
Windward Way Recovery helps people to control their mind for focused attention without being led by thinking towards... achieving important life goals.read more
Lisa Knott
Lisa Knott
2016-09-06T23:37:01+0000
Jim Westberg
Jim Westberg
2016-09-06T17:05:43+0000
Rodelio Catindoy Bebanco
Rodelio Catindoy Bebanco
2016-09-05T11:44:35+0000
Eleanor Saunders
Eleanor Saunders
2016-09-02T13:10:34+0000
Gwinda Taber
Gwinda Taber
2016-09-02T01:00:05+0000
Mohamed Alaa
Mohamed Alaa
2016-08-31T16:48:28+0000
JB Angel Road
JB Angel Road
2016-08-30T21:17:43+0000
AwesomeOutstanding First Class
Peter Jerry
Peter Jerry
2016-08-23T22:04:58+0000
they are very good,active i don't mind may be i can get help from them
Lisa Wilkinson
Lisa Wilkinson
2016-08-22T09:13:18+0000
Shantul Khan
Shantul Khan
2016-08-18T17:18:49+0000
Daniel Sam Supit
Daniel Sam Supit
2016-08-17T15:36:16+0000
Sonnee Weedn
Sonnee Weedn
2016-08-09T12:26:31+0000
Rosalinda Rouston
Rosalinda Rouston
2016-08-07T04:31:00+0000
Max Reznik
Max Reznik
2016-01-25T17:19:24+0000
Collin Sprayberry
Collin Sprayberry
2015-10-22T07:48:18+0000
amazing treatment center with exceptional programs to help treat drug and alcohol dependence. Gave me the tool to... change my life!read more
Michael Curran
Michael Curran
2015-10-17T06:48:14+0000
Anthony Ferrigno
Anthony Ferrigno
2015-09-08T02:35:34+0000
Dont know where i would be without Windward. They have made a huge impact in my life. Solid people, with solid... recovery, and a common goal.read more
Brandon Carol
Brandon Carol
2015-05-22T00:43:06+0000
Travis Haber
Travis Haber
2015-03-25T23:55:21+0000
David Christopher Rothschild
David Christopher Rothschild
2014-12-01T02:24:57+0000
Edward Patrick
Edward Patrick
2014-06-24T23:21:24+0000
Shawn Flan
Shawn Flan
2014-06-18T22:00:56+0000
Shwa Aung Shwa Aung
Shwa Aung Shwa Aung
2014-05-25T11:15:56+0000
Curtis Slater
Curtis Slater
2013-08-01T20:03:59+0000
Taylor Schoenig
Taylor Schoenig
2013-07-31T06:53:42+0000
Melissa Holmes Goodmon
Melissa Holmes Goodmon
2013-07-22T04:23:15+0000
Next Reviews

Email Reviews